The ModernMedicine Network brings together news, content, tools, and learning programs from credited, trusted information sources. Curated by a leading group of advisors, consultants, key opinion leaders, and content affiliates, ModernMedicine is a news hub for health industry professionals.

Medical Communications Group
24950 Country Club Drive, Suite 200
North Olmsted, Ohio 44070

The ModernMedicine Network is a product of UBM Medica.
UBM Medica, part of UBM Life Sciences and UBM Americas, is the leading medical publisher in the United States by advertising revenue and reaches over 500,000 print subscribers along with 1.5 million monthly website visitors. With leading brands in multiple medical specialties, UBM Medica is an unmatched source of information and connections for healthcare providers. We serve a broad array of specialties with leading brands across major categories of healthcare.

UBM Life Sciences
485 Route 1 South, Building F, Suite 210
Iselin, New Jersey 08830
UBM Life Sciences Contact Information

Website / Digital Staff

For questions, concerns, or information regarding the website, please use our Contact Form.

Georgiann DeCenzo
Executive Vice President

Ken Sylvia
Vice President

Don Berman
Director, Business Development

Terry Tetzlaff
Digital Traffic Coordinator

Robert Luria
Digital Design Director

Jonathan Lewis
Web Production Manager

Joe Burnett
Web Production Designer

Laura Hartford
Digital Design Manager

Mario Abbate
Visual Designer

Endrit Kosta
Product Manager

Michael Westfall
Digital Data Analyst,
Product Manager: Web

 

Editorial Staff

For brand or publication-related questions not regarding Editorial, please use our Contact Form.

Medical Economics

Keith L. Martin
Content Channel Director
(203) 523-7112
keith.martin@ubm.com

Jeffrey Bendix
Senior Editor
(440) 891-2684
jeff.bendix@ubm.com

Chris Mazzolini
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2697
chris.mazzolini@ubm.com

Rose Schneider Krivich
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2607
rose.schneider@ubm.com

Todd Shryock
Editor
(440) 891-2634
todd.shryock@ubm.com

GENERAL CONTACT
medec@ubm.com

Drug Topics

Susan Kweskin
Group Editorial Director
(203) 523-7095
susan.kweskin@ubm.com

Anthony Vecchione
Executive Editor
(203) 523-7079
anthony.vecchione@ubm.com

Nicholas Hamm
Managing Editor
(440) 891-2605
nicholas.hamm@ubm.com

GENERAL CONTACT
drugtopics@ubm.com

Managed Healthcare Executive

Aubrey Westgate
Executive Editor
(203) 523-7116
aubrey.westgate@ubm.com

Tracey Walker
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2632
tracey.walker@ubm.com

Contemporary OB/GYN

Susan C. Olmstead
Content Managing Editor
(440) 891-2644
susan.olmstead@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2686
miranda.hester@ubm.com

Contemporary Pediatrics

Teresa McNulty
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2648
teresa.mcnulty@ubm.com

Catherine Radwan
Content Managing Editor
(440) 891-2636
catherine.radwan@ubm.com

Miranda Hester
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2686
miranda.hester@ubm.com

Urology Times

Richard Kerr
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2658
dick.kerr@ubm.com

Benjamin Saylor
Content Managing Editor 
(440) 891-2870 
benjamin.saylor@ubm.com

Ben Schwartz
Associate Editor
(440) 826-2833
benjamin.schwartz@ubm.com

GENERAL CONTACT
ut@ubm.com

Dermatology Times

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
(440) 826-2868
heather.onorati@ubm.com

Eliza Cabana
Content Editor
(440) 891-2671
Eliza.Cabana@ubm.com

Ben Schwartz
Associate Editor
(440) 826-2833
benjamin.schwartz@ubm.com

Cosmetic Surgery Times

Heather Onorati
Content Channel Director
(440) 826-2868
heather.onorati@ubm.com

Eliza Cabana
Content Editor
(440) 891-2671
Eliza.Cabana@ubm.com

Optometry Times

Mark Dlugoss
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2633
mark.dlugoss@ubm.com

Gretchyn Bailey, NCLC, FAAO
Content Channel Director
(215) 412-0214
gretchyn.bailey@ubm.com

Giovanni Castelli
Content Specialist
(215) 891-2602
giovanni.castelli@ubm.com

Ophthalmology Times

Mark Dlugoss
Group Content Director
(440) 891-2633
mark.dlugoss@ubm.com

Sheryl Stevenson
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2625
sheryl.stevenson@ubm.com

Jolie Higazi
Content Specialist
(440) 891-2608
jolie.higazi@ubm.com

Sheryl Stevenson
Content Channel Director
(440) 891-2625
sheryl.stevenson@ubm.com

FormularyWatch

Tracey Walker
Content Channel Manager
(440) 891-2632
tracey.walker@ubm.com

GENERAL CONTACT
formulary@ubm.com

Publication Design Staff

Rob McGarr
Group Art Director
Medical Economics
Managed Healthcare Executive

Nicole Davis-Slocum
Art Director
Contemporary OB/GYN
Contemporary Pediatrics
Ophthalmology Times

Lecia Landis
Art Director
Drug Topics
Optometry Times
Dermatology Times

Kristen Morabito
Art Director
Urology Times
Dental Products Report
Digital Esthetics

Publishing / Advertising

Reprints
(877) 652-5295 Ext 121
Outside US, UK, direct dial:
(281) 419-5725 Ext 121
bkolb@wrightsmedia.com

Subscribers / Address Change
PO Box 6079, Duluth, MN 55806-6079
(888) 527-7008
magazines@superfill.com

Media Kits

Terms & Conditions for
Advertising

Policies

Privacy Policy — Full disclosure on the information collection and use practices applicable to this website. This statement discloses what information we collect via the ModernMedicine Network of websites and how that information may be used.

Editorial & Advertising Policy — How we select and review the editorial content and tools you see on our site, how we handle advertising and sponsored content and distinguish it from editorial content, and how financial or other influences from outside our company affect our website.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions of Use — The terms and conditions of use ("Terms") of this website and the other websites ("the Sites") operated by UBM and its affiliated companies ("UBM"). By registering on or using any of the sites, you expressly and unconditionally accept and agree, without limitation or qualification, to all of these terms of use.

Terms for Linking — Terms of Use for linking to the ModernMedicine Network website

Disclaimer

All information published by Medical Economics, Managed Healthcare Executive, Contemporary OB/GYN, Contemporary Pediatrics, Urology Times, Dermatology Times, CST Trends, FormularyWatch, Drug Topics, Optometry Times, Ophthalmology Times, Ophthalmology Times Europe, Healthcare Traveler, LocumLife, and other sources on the ModernMedicine Network website is for informational and educational purposes only. Readers are encouraged to confirm the information contained herein with other sources. Patients and consumers should review the information carefully with their professional health care provider. The information is not intended to replace medical advice offered by physicians. The aforementioned publications and news sources will not be liable for any direct, indirect, consequential, special, exemplary, or other damages arising from the use or misuse of any material or information found through modernmedicine.com or its affiliates.