/ /

  • linkedin
  • Increase Font
  • Sharebar

    OWL 2014 award winners announced

    Boston—During its “OWL Monday” reception and program, Ophthalmic Women Leaders honored the winners of its 2014 awards.

    • 2014 Visionary Woman Award - Jane E. Rady (Divisional Vice President, Business Development, Abbott Medical Optics)
    • 2014 Catalyst Award - Georgette Pascale (President/CEO, Pascale Communications, LLC)
    • 2014 Rising Star Award - Tamara Bogetti, MBA (Publisher, Bryn Mawr Communications)

    New Call-to-action


    You must be signed in to leave a comment. Registering is fast and free!

    All comments must follow the ModernMedicine Network community rules and terms of use, and will be moderated. ModernMedicine reserves the right to use the comments we receive, in whole or in part,in any medium. See also the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Community FAQ.

    • No comments available


    View Results